Ministry Contact Info

Concordia Lutheran School
Pre-K through 8th Grade
Contact: Principal Sally McBee - sallym@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext.1018

 

Child Care Center
Ages 6 weeks - 4 years
Contact: Kathy Entzenberger - kathye@concordia.cc 
210.479.1492

 

Children's Ministries
ShineTime, Twinkles, Kid's Praise, & Kid's Praise Jr.
Contact: Nicole Carmines - nicolec@concordia.cc
210.479.1477 ext.1039

 

Care Ministry
Hospital & Homebound Visitations, Telecare Ministry, Stephen Ministry
Contact: Dave McKnight - davem@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1135

 

Confirmation
A one year program for grades 6-8
Contact: Mary McDonald - marym@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477

 

Early Childhood Ministries
Nursery Care, Tiny Tots/ Mother's Day Out
Contact: Kathy Entzenberger - kathye@concordia.cc 
210.479.1492

 

Lutheran Women in Ministry (LWM)
Open to women of all ages
Contact: Grace Burghard - joglburg@gmail.com 

 

Marriage Ministry- "The Marriage Project"
Open to all married couples, members and non-members
       Contact: Sue Brown - sueb@concordia.cc 

 

Men's Ministry
Contact: Pastor Zach McIntosh - zachm@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1008

 

Missions
 Local, National and International
Contact: Julie Tucker - juliet@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1093

 

Music Ministry
Pageants, Bell Choir, Soloists & Instrumentalists
Contact: Adam Countryman - adamc@concordia.cc
210.479.1477 ext. 1094
Sanctuary Choir
Contact: Nicole Carmines - nicolec@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1039

 

New Membership
Contact: Robert Rickman - robertr@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1104
Rita Wagner - ritaw@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1033

 

Prayer Ministry
Prayer Partners, Ministry in Prayer
Contact: Doris Bendele - dorisb@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1030
Prayer Vigil Group
Contact: Karen Rickman - karenr@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1053

 

Seniors Ministry
Senior Trail Blazers
Contact: Pastor Bob Nordlie - bobn@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1024

 

STARS Ministry
Women's, Men's and Youth Retreats
Contact: Julie Tucker - juliet@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1093

 

Welcome Ministry
Information Center, Greeters, Ministers of Welcome, Ushers
Contact: Doris Bendele - dorisb@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext.1030
Golf Cart Drivers
Contact: Jesse Martinez - jessem@concorida.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1049
Sunday Hospitality
Contact: Gaye Schindler - gayes@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1058

 

Women's Ministry
Contact: Beth Ann Kelm - bethannk@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1034
Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS)
Contact: MOPS Coordinator - ConcordiaMOPS@yahoo.com 

 

Worship / Tech Support
Kathi Beaudet - kathib@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1064
Videography / Photography
Contact: Joy Hamann - joyh@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1043
Altar Guild
Contact: Doris Bendele - dorisb@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1030

 

Young Adult Ministry
Contact: Emily Preston - epreston@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1038

 

College Ministry
Contact: Pastor Ben Schrank - bens@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1044
Emily Preston - epreston@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1038

 

Youth Ministry
FUSION 78 & High School
Contact: Pastor Ben Schrank - bens@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext. 1044
Natalie Hovsepian - natalieh@concordia.cc 
210.479.1477 ext.